MCJROTC

KY MCJROTC UNITS

Betsy Layne High School
P.O. Box 437
Betsy Layne, Kentucky 41605-0437
POC: SgtMaj Ripkoski
Email: Glenn.Ripkoski@Floyd.kyschools.us 

Fern Creek Traditional High School
9115 Fern Creek Road
Louisville, Kentucky 40291-2711
POC: MGySgt Douglas Dunlapp
Email: douglas.dunlapp@jefferson.kyschools.us 
Phone: 502-485-8446

Greenup County High School
4011 Ohio River Road
Greenup, Kentucky 41144-9616
POC: MGySgt Thomas Fenchell
Email: gcjrotc@greenup.kyschools.us
Phone: 606-473-7820

Holmes High School
2500 Madison Avenue
Covington, Kentucky 41014-1658
POC: Maj Paul Wilson
Email: paul.wilson@covington.kyschools.us 
Phone: 859-655-9495 x 6504

Jeffersontown High School
9600 Old Six Mile Lane
Jeffersontown, Kentucky 40299-3255
POC: LtCol Mark Dobbs
Email: Mark.Dobbs@jefferson.kyschools.us 
Phone: 502-485-8444

Seneca High School
3510 Goldsmith Lane
Louisville, Kentucky 40220-2314
POC: Col Richard Maloney
Email: Richard.Maloney@jefferson.kyschools.us 
Phone: 502-485-8725

Shelby County High School
P.O. Box 69
1701 Frankfort Road
Shelbyville, Kentucky 40066-0069 
POC: Keith Spurlock
Email: keith.spurlock@shelby.kyschools.us 
Phone: 502-633-2344 x 202


Know More About MCJROTC